SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI

Democratic Special Primary for Legislative Districts Tuesday, August 5, 2025

TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL() COMPLETELY USING A BLACK OR BLUE PEN.

Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or any type of pencil.

Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot.

For State Senate 02 District 02 Vote for ONE
Theresa Gillespie Isom
Robert J. Walker
O Write-in
Write-in
For State Senate 11
District 11
Vote for ONE
Abe M. Hudson Jr.
Reginald Dejuan Jackson
Write-in
For State House Of Rep 16
District 16
Vote for ONE
7000 101 0111
Brady Davis
Rickey W. Thompson
Write-in
For State House Of Rep 41
_
District 41
Vote for ONE
Pierre D. Beard Sr.
C Kabir Karriem
Write-in